

GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA LAW (A) DEPARTMENT.

NOTIFICATION

Dated Shillong, the 30th June, 2017.

No. LR (A) 32/92/Pt.III/431 - The Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to appoint the following Advocates as Panel Advocates for Meghalaya and to assist the Advocate General, the Additional Advocate Generals, the Senior Government Advocates and Government Advocates in the High Court of Meghalaya for a period of 1(one) year with effect from 01.07.2017 or until further order.

- 1. Shri P. Nongbri
- 2. Ravi Gurung
- 3. Smti S. Bhattacharjeee
- 4. Shri A.H. Hazarika
- 5. Shri. K.P. Bhattacharjee
- 6. Shri Kiran Barua
- 7. Shri Sudesh Thapa
- 8. Shri S. Jindal
- 9. Ms. Pooja Agarwal
- 10. Smti Iairimeka Lyngwa
- 11. Shri Treiborlang L. Jyrwa
- 12. Smti Anindita Y. Sarki
- 13. Shri H. Abraham
 - 14. Shri L. Lyngdoh

(W. Khyllep), Secretary to the Govt. Of Meghalaya, Law Department.

Memo No. LR (A) 32/92/Pt.III/431-A, Copy forwarded to:-

Dated Shillong, the 30th June, 2017.

- 1. The Advocate General, Meghalaya, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong- 793001
- 2. The Accountant General, Meghalaya etc., Shillong
- 3. The Registrar General, High Court of Meghalaya Shillong- 793001.
- 4. The Additional Advocate Generals, Meghalaya, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong-793001.
- 5. The Sr. Govt. Advocate, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong.
- 6. The Additional Govt. Advocate, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong.
- 7. The Treasury Officer, Shillong North/ South Treasury.
- 8. The Secretary High Court Bar Association, Shillong.
- 9. Law (B) Department, Shillong.

By order etc..

Secretary to the Govt. Of Meghalaya,

Law Department.